Notice: Use of undefined constant MONTH_IN_SECONDS - assumed 'MONTH_IN_SECONDS' in /home/fn/public_html/web_2016/wp-content/plugins/sucuri-scanner/src/event.lib.php on line 151

Notice: Use of undefined constant MONTH_IN_SECONDS - assumed 'MONTH_IN_SECONDS' in /home/fn/public_html/web_2016/wp-content/plugins/sucuri-scanner/src/event.lib.php on line 157
General Contact · FerradaNehme | Abogados

General Contact

FerradaNehme Chile
Orinoco 90, Piso 16
Las Condes, Santiago de Chile
CP 7560970
Email: fn@fn.cl
Tel: + (56-2) 2 652 9000
FerradaNehme Perú
Calle Monte Rosa 255, Piso 4
Chacarilla del Estanque
Santiago de Surco
Email: contacto@leiabogados.pe
Tel: + 625 9732 / 625 9733
* En colaboración con León e Iparraguirre

Other contacts

Managing Partner
Rodrigo Ferrada
rferrada@fn.cl
CEO
Cristián Quezada
cquezada@fn.cl

CFO
Patricia Orrego
porrego@fn.cl
People Director
Ximena Leiva
xleiva@fn.cl

Communications Director
Leslie Schulz
lschulz@fn.cl
IT Director
Keber Flores
kflores@fn.cl

Billing
Chervi Márquez
facturacion@fn.cl
Accounting Department
Patricia Schürch
pschurch@fn.cl

FerradaNehme Chile

FerradaNehme Perú

Accesibilidad [cerrar]